GENERAL ENQUIRIES

VUWTRAMPING@GMAIL.COM


Hayley.png

President

Hayley Landreth hayley.landreth@gmail.com

Duties:
Ultimately responsible for the club administration. Organises the agenda for club nights and acts as the first point of contact for prospective members.


ivan.png

CHIEF GUIDE /
VICE PRESIDENT

Ivan Andrews
Ivan.Andrews672@gmail.com

Duties:
Runs the tramping side of the club, organises lots of trips and puts together the trip calendar.

kerry.png

ASSISTANT CHIEF GUIDE

Kerry Walton
walton.kerry@gmail.com

Duties:
Helps the Chief Guide and organises trips.


jaxin.png

SECRETARY

Jaxin Ritchie Jdritchie93@gmail.com

Duties:
Looks after club membership and correspondence of the club.


sacha.png

CLIMBING OFFICER

Sacha Parker
sacha-parker@hotmail.com

Duties: 
Organises rock-climbing trips and rockcraft training.


scott2.png

SOCIAL OFFICER

Scott Macalister scott@tarawera.co.nz

Duties: 
Organises club social events such as Freshers, BushBall, BushRave etc.


sophie.png

CONSERVATION OFFICER

Sophie McKeller
sophiaekm@gmail.com

Duties: 
Acts on behalf of the club on environmental and conservation issues.


merry.png

CO-TREASURER

Meredith Buchholz
meredithb322@gmail.com

Duties: 
Manages club finances, trip payments, refunds etc.

andrew.png

CO-TREASURERS

Andrew Glover Andrew@glover.gen.nz

Duties: 
Manages club finances, trip payments, refunds etc.


kieran.png

GEAR CUSTODIAN

Kieran Paton 
patonomatic@gmail.com

Duties: 
Runs the gear shed and maintains club equipment.

florian.png

GEAR CUSTODIAN

Florian Treier florian.treier@gmx.net

Duties: 
Runs the gear shed and maintains club equipment.


joe.png

HUTS OFFICER

Joe Todd
joseph.todd39@yahoo.com

Duties: 
Organises maintenance of huts and tracks the club is responsible for and acts as club representative to the Tararua, Aorangi and Rimutaka Huts Committee (TARHC) and DOC.


sam.png

PUBLICITY OFFICER

Sam Mythen sam.mythen@gmail.com

Duties: 
Works to publicise events and produce Baaa and Heels - the club publications.

PUBLICITY OFFICER

Viljami Tervo 
vicekami@gmail.com

Duties: 
Works to publicise events and produce Baaa and Heels - the club publications.