GENERAL ENQUIRIES

VUWTRAMPING@GMAIL.COM


cecile.png

President

Cécile Massiot
cecile.e.massiot@gmail.com

Duties:
Ultimately responsible for the club administration. Organises the agenda for club nights and acts as the first point of contact for prospective members.


anita.png

CHIEF GUIDE /
VICE PRESIDENT

Anita Radcliffe
Anita.f.radcliffe@gmail.com

Duties:
Runs the tramping side of the club, organises lots of trips and puts together the trip calendar.

sacha.png

ASSISTANT CHIEF GUIDE

Sacha Parker
sacha-parker@hotmail.com

Duties:
Helps the Chief Guide and organises trips.


achim.png

SECRETARY

Achim Gädke
Achim.Gaedke@gmail.com

Duties:
Looks after club membership and correspondence of the club.


jorddan.png

CLIMBING OFFICER

Jordan Kendrick 
jordankendrick095@gmail.com

Duties: 
Organises rock-climbing trips and rockcraft training.


sam.png

SOCIAL OFFICER

Sam Mythen
sam.mythen@gmail.com

Duties: 
Organises club social events such as Freshers, BushBall, BushRave etc.


CONSERVATION OFFICER

Eleanor Milne
eleanor221@yahoo.co.nz

Duties: 
Acts on behalf of the club on environmental and conservation issues.


kieran.png

CO-TREASURER

Kieran Paton 
patonomatic@gmail.com

Duties: 
Manages club finances, trip payments, refunds etc.

justin.png

CO-TREASURERS

Justin Hurst  
justin.hurst.nz@gmail.com

Duties: 
Manages club finances, trip payments, refunds etc.


abi.png

GEAR CUSTODIAN

Abigail Sucsy 
Abby.Sucsy@gmail.com

Duties: 
Runs the gear shed and maintains club equipment.

rob.png

GEAR CUSTODIAN

Robert Laurenson
robert.laurenson@gmail.com

Duties: 
Runs the gear shed and maintains club equipment.


andrew.png

HUTS OFFICER

Andrew Glover Andrew@glover.gen.nz

Duties: 
Organises maintenance of huts and tracks the club is responsible for and acts as club representative to the Tararua, Aorangi and Rimutaka Huts Committee (TARHC) and DOC.


PUBLICITY OFFICER

Cushla Smith 
whoopeecush@xtra.co.nz

Duties: 
Works to publicise events and produce Baaa and Heels - the club publications.

PUBLICITY OFFICER

Viljami Tervo 
vicekami@gmail.com

Duties: 
Works to publicise events and produce Baaa and Heels - the club publications.